10 days to go

Now I’m just one final exam (English oral) and 10 days apart from my big adventure.

Today, I took down the backpack from the attic and soon I will have to decide what I can’t take due to lack of space and the fact that I have to carry the weight around on my own. (But what if I get bored on a train and there is no one to talk to and it’s dark, so I can’t look out of the window and I for example really start to miss my Rubic’s Cube?)

Yes, quite many things to deal with before the plane can finally take off!

Shall I bring a small umbrella or just buy one there? It’s rainy season after all…What kind of long pants/sweater for the evening/…

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “10 days to go

A penny for your thoughts

